Speaking at Interesting 09

Picture 1

@russelldavies has been kind enough to ask me to speak at Interesting 09 . I’ve never actually managed to get tickets to an Interesting before – they sell like hotcakes, so I’m really looking forward to it. From previous events it all seems very… interesting!

I expect I’ll be speaking about the various ways I approach the creation of music, perhaps particularly concentrating on the work I’m doing with RjDj at the moment. I expect I’ll do some kind of live demo of some scenes too.

As the interesting twitter account says : The second wave of tickets go on sale on June 25th at 1.30pm.

Leave a Reply

