New York New York

I just got back from a memorable trip to NYC. Memorable for a number of reasons really. On the way over there myself and @13bitstring did some Pd crazy patching at 35,000 ft over an ad hoc wireless network. Hmm.. surely that must be illegal..

I had a number of great meetings in NY along with a presentation at EYEBEAM where were demoed some cool new stuff, including the ( codename ) RJC1000 software from RjDj. EYEBEAM was pretty cool place and we met some great people there.

Unfortunately I then picked up food poisoning and was totally blown out by it and stuck in the hotel for days. So I missed most of the RjDj NYC Sprint. I was really sad about this as I wanted to meet all the great RjDj composers who turned up. Ah well, next time :)

3 thoughts on “New York New York

Leave a Reply

